ФЭНДОМ


Об Cheese Hunter Править

Cheese hunter- Наиболее известный Модуль ,в котором есть мышки и сыр, главная задача

мышек словить сыр, а сыра не касаться мышек, иначе он проиграет.

Каждый раунд игрок с наибольшим количеством очков становится сыром и должен бежать от других мышей, которые хотят поймать его.

Мыши стараются словить сыр используя Платформы по которым сыр может так же и бегать и прыгать, как только кто-то из мышек касается сыра он побеждает, если к сыру касается больше 2 мышек он умирает. У сыра есть способность «meep» (активировать нажав на X) и способность супер прыжок, (которую он может использовать нажав Z). Игра заканчивается, как только половина комнаты получает сыр, когда недостаточно мышей, чтобы выиграть, или когда таймер достигает 0:03, то сыр побеждает, если сыр все еще жив.

Остальное Править

В верхнем левом углу виджет содержит следующие варианты: Справка, профиль, магазин и рейтинг. Вариант справки прост. Он открывает всплывающее окно, которое помогает игрокам, впервые использующим игру, получить суть игры. Во всплывающем меню помощи есть два варианта: «Мышь» и «Сыр». Эти варианты объясняют как играть в игру.

Профиль Править

Настройки профиля открывают другое всплывающее окно. Это показывает время, когда вы были мышами и сыром (раунды), количество раз, когда вы получали сыр (со стороны мыши), количество раз, когда вы выжили у мышей (сторона сыра) и количество раз, когда вы умерли.

Магазин Править

Опция магазина позволяет игроку покупать разные вещи, когда они появляются как сыр. Они могут использовать наличные деньги (не сыры), которые они выигрывают при получении сыра только в cheesehunter. Примерами являются сыр с ушами для мыши и хвостом, гнилым сыром, сыром летучей мыши и сыром радуги.

Рейтинг Править

В рейтинге учитываются 10 лучших мышей или сыров, которые выжили или получили сыр. Рейтинг рассчитывается специальным счетом:

  • 5 баллов для вашего сыра за каждую победу в качестве сыра.
  • -3 указывает на рейтинг вашего сыра за каждую смерть в виде сыра.
  • 3 балла за победу вашей мыши за каждую победу, как мышь
  • -2 балла смерть мыши.

Fandom

Transformice Wiki

Cheese Hunter

747pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
AnimSleep Wake up! This article is a stub!
You can help the Transformice wiki by expanding it.

Cheese Hunter is a backwards tag-styled module. Each round, the player with the most points becomes the cheese and must run from the other mice who want to catch the cheese. The mice try to catch the cheese using space when they are close enough to the cheese. Once they catch the cheese, they win. The cheese tries to keep mice from catching it. The cheese has the 'meep' ability (activated using space) and an 'explosion' ability that they can use by clicking the area around them. The game ends once either half the room gets the cheese or when the timer countdown is at 0:03 if the cheese is still alive.

At the top left corner, there is a widget with the following options on it; Help, Profile, Shop and Ranking. The help option is simple. Its opens up a pop-up that helps first-time players get the gist of the game. There are two options on the help pop-up called 'Mouse' and 'Cheese'. These options explain how to play the game.

The profile option opens up another pop-up. This shows the times you have been mice and cheese (rounds), the number of times you got the cheese (on mouse's side), the number of times you survived the mice (cheese's side) and the number of times you died.

The shop option allows the player to buy skins when they appear as the cheese. They can use cash (not cheese) that they win when getting cheese in cheesehunter only. Examples are cheese with mouse ears and tail, rotten cheese, bat cheese and rainbow cheese.

The ranking option records the top 10 mice or cheese who have survived or gotten the cheese. The ranking is calculated by a special score:

  • 5 points to your cheese ranking for each victory as cheese;
  • -3 points to your cheese ranking for each death as cheese;
  • 3 points to your mouse ranking for each victory as mouse;
  • -2 points to your mouse ranking for each death as mouse;

ShopEdit

Image Price Description from thread
Cheese Hunter Cheese Default
CH Cheese 2 Locked, previously $0 Available until the end of Christmas event
CH Cheese 3 $210 At least it tried!
CH Cheese 4 $340 Stinky but delicious!
CH Cheese 5 $670 edible gold plated.
CH Cheese 6 $70 style!
CH Cheese 7 $120 From rainbowland!
CH Cheese 8 $40 Fairy lights!!
CH Cheese 9 $333 Too hot ;)
CH Cheese 10 $350 brrrr!
CH Cheese 11 $666 Spooky..

TriviaEdit

  • This minigame was available to play as an unofficial mode as early as 30 September 2014.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.